Body/Paint Shop

Motorworld is known for having the best body repair and paint shop in St. Maarten. You can be ensured factory quality finishes, with excellently matched paint mixing.

We can tackle any job, big or small for all makes and models at competitive prices.

Meet the Team
Appointment
Vehicle Status
More

Vehicle Repairs



We work with your insurance company on your behalf to take the worry out of handling the claims. We make sure that your vehicle repairs are complete and performed with the highest quality of both workmanship and genuine parts, with a reputation that is second to none.

We offer the latest in collision repair technology. Our Paint Department personnel are experts in computerized color matching using premium products.

Our professional certified technicians are trained to perform whatever works you may need on your vehicle including:

  • Minor body repairs/painting

  • Major body repairs/painting

  • Chassis straightening

  • Rust proof undercoating

  • Spray on bed liners

  • Head light restoration

  • Buffing and polishing

Free Undercoating With Any Complete Paint Job!





    Benefits of undercoating:

  • Undercoating your vehicle prevents corrosion/rusting.

  • It will greatly lower repair and/or replacement expenses.

  • It will dampen road noise.

  • It maintains structural integrity of the frame or chassis.

  • It is a great way to extend the life of your vehicle.

  • It will increase the resale value of your vehicle.

Meet our Staff!



Juan Stapleton

Juan Stapleton

Certified Service Advisor
Whats App: +1 (721) 588-4639
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext: 121
juan.stapleton@motorworldsxm.com
Richie Nicholas

Richie Nicholas

Certified Service Advisor
WhatsApp: +1 (721) 588-4636
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext: 130
richie.nicholas@motorworldsxm.com
Cyril York

Cyril York

Certified Service Advisor
WhatsApp: +1 (721) 588-4637
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext: 112
cyril.york@motorworldsxm.com
Angie Phagoo

Angie Phagoo

Service Advisor
WhatsApp: +1 (721) 588-7175
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext: 126
angie.phagoo@motorworldsxm.com
Desiree Queeley-Rowe

Desiree Queeley-Rowe

Master Service Advisor
desiree.rowe@motorworldsxm.com
Martha Carty

Martha Carty

Warranty Administrator/Service Advisor
martha.carty@motorworldsxm.com
Luis Moya

Luis Moya

Bodyshop Supervisor
luis.moya@motorworldsxm.com
Vickram (Orlando) Harripersaud

Vickram (Orlando) Harripersaud

Bodyshop Manager
+1 (721) 588-4192
orlando.harripersaud@motorworldsxm.com
Jeet Persaud

Jeet Persaud

Service Director
Accredited Master Automotive Manager
jeet.persaud@motorworldsxm.com

Our Highly Skilled Bodymen/Painters and Car Care Specialists:





Find more models at



Motorworld St. Maarten & St. Martin
© official website
web by litemoon