Body/Paint Shop

Motorworld is known for having the best body repair and paint shop in St. Maarten. You can be ensured factory quality finishes, with excellently matched paint mixing.

We can tackle any job, big or small for all makes and models at competitive prices.

Meet the Team
Appointment
Vehicle Status
More

Vehicle Repairs



We work with your insurance company on your behalf to take the worry out of handling the claims. We make sure that your vehicle repairs are complete and performed with the highest quality of both workmanship and genuine parts, with a reputation that is second to none.

We offer the latest in collision repair technology. Our Paint Department personnel are experts in computerized color matching using premium products.

Our professional certified technicians are trained to perform whatever works you may need on your vehicle including:

  • Minor body repairs/painting

  • Major body repairs/painting

  • Chassis straightening

  • Rust proof undercoating

  • Spray on bed liners

  • Head light restoration

  • Buffing and polishing

Free Undercoating With Any Complete Paint Job!





    Benefits of undercoating:

  • Undercoating your vehicle prevents corrosion/rusting.

  • It will greatly lower repair and/or replacement expenses.

  • It will dampen road noise.

  • It maintains structural integrity of the frame or chassis.

  • It is a great way to extend the life of your vehicle.

  • It will increase the resale value of your vehicle.

Meet our Staff!



Juan Stapleton

Juan Stapleton

Certified Service Advisor
juan.stapleton@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 121
Whatsapp: +1 (721) 588-4639
Richie Nicholas

Richie Nicholas

Certified Service Advisor
richie.nicholas@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 137
Whatsapp: +1 (721) 588-4636
Cyril York

Cyril York

Certified Service Advisor
cyril.york@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 112
Whatsapp: +1 (721) 588-4637
Angie Phagoo

Angie Phagoo

Service Advisor
angie.phagoo@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 126
Whatsapp: +1 (721) 588-7175
Desiree Queeley-Rowe

Desiree Queeley-Rowe

Master Service Advisor
desiree.rowe@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 113
Martha Carty

Martha Carty

Warranty Administrator/Service Advisor
martha.carty@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 147
Luis Moya

Luis Moya

Bodyshop Supervisor
luis.moya@motorworldsxm.com
Alvin Dwarka

Alvin Dwarka

Service Clerk
Vickram (Orlando) Harripersaud

Vickram (Orlando) Harripersaud

Bodyshop Manager
orlando.harripersaud@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 588-4192
Jeet Persaud

Jeet Persaud

Service Director Accredited Master Automotive Manager
jeet.persaud@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 120

Our Highly Skilled Bodymen/Painters and Car Care Specialists:





Find more models at



Motorworld St. Maarten & St. Martin
© official website
web by litemoon