Sales

We are voted the number one car dealership on the island year after year, with an incredible array of vehicles and price points to meet your every need and desire. Check out our inventory of used and new vehicles on our website, give us a call, or just stop by to speak with any of our friendly and experienced sales representatives. As a family owned and operated company, we don’t just treat you like family, you become our family.
Meet the Team
Used Cars
New Cars

Meet our Entire Team:



Meet our Staff!



Kevin Lake

Kevin Lake

Sales Consultant
+1 (721) 527-5775
kevin.lake@motorworldsxm.com
Abelo Malalis

Abelo Malalis

Sales Consultant
+1 (721) 553-0219
abelo.malalis@motorworldsxm.com
Rohan Williams

Rohan Williams

Sales Consultant
+1 (721) 588-6980
rohan.williams@motorworldsxm.com
Jean Francois Raboteur

Jean Francois Raboteur

Chef des Ventes
Sales Manager (French side location)
+1 (721) 587-6292
jeanfrancois.raboteur@motorworldsxm.com
Veronica Joseph

Veronica Joseph

Sales Consultant
+590 690 27-7040
veronica.joseph@motorworldsxm.com
Eric Tasso

Eric Tasso

Sales Consultant
+590 690 88-5249
eric.tasso@motorworldsxm.com
Michelle Jeune

Michelle Jeune

Sales and Lease Clerk
+1 (721) 553-0374
michelle.jeune@motorworldsxm.com
Jahlina Richardson

Jahlina Richardson

Sales & Lease Clerk
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext. 148
jalina.richardson@motorowrldsxm.com
Geeta Itwar

Geeta Itwar

Sales and Insurance Clerk
+1 (721) 524-2859
geeta.itwar@motorworldsxm.com
Yersy Thode

Yersy Thode

Sales Clerk
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294
yersy.thode@motorworldsxm.com
Gordina Cabrera

Gordina Cabrera

Receptionist
gordina.cabrera@motorworldsxm.com
Tara Hurlston

Tara Hurlston

Communication Relations, & Social Media Officer
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext: 129
tara.hurlston@motorworldsxm.com
Lorenzo Gomez

Lorenzo Gomez

Marketing Officer
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext: 130
lorenzo.gomez@motorworldsxm.com

Jacqueline Louis

Jacqueline Louis

Marketing Managing Consultant
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext: 149
jacqueline.louis@motorworldsxm.com
Manuel Boyery

Manuel Boyery

General Assistant
Suresh Sukhram

Suresh Sukhram

General Assistant
Brandon Janki

Brandon Janki

Lease Manager
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext. 105
Cell: +1 (721) 553 5116
brandon.janki@motorworldsxm.com
Dwayne Wilson

Dwayne Wilson

Fleet Manager
dwayne.wilson@motorworldsxm.com
cell: +1 (721) 588-4199
Janine Ponson

Janine Ponson

Human Resources Manager
Phone: +1 (721) 544-5294 Ext: 118
HR@motorworldsxm.com
Manisha Amjad

Manisha Amjad

Sales Director
+1 (721) 520-6287
manisha.amjad@motorworldsxm.com
Tariq Amjad

Tariq Amjad

Managing Director
tariq.amjad@motorworldsxm.com
Rena Amjad

Rena Amjad

Chief Executive Officer
rena.amjad@motorworldsxm.com


Find more models at



Motorworld St. Maarten & St. Martin
© official website
web by litemoon