Sales

We are voted the number one car dealership on the island year after year, with an incredible array of vehicles and price points to meet your every need and desire. Check out our inventory of used and new vehicles on our website, give us a call, or just stop by to speak with any of our friendly and experienced sales representatives. As a family owned and operated company, we don’t just treat you like family, you become our family.
Meet the Team
Used Cars
New Cars

Meet our Entire Team:



Meet our Staff!



Kevin Lake

Kevin Lake

Sales Consultant
kevin.lake@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 527-5775   Ext. 128
Abelo Malalis

Abelo Malalis

Sales Consultant
abelo.malalis@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 553-0219   Ext. 140
Jean Francois Raboteur

Jean Francois Raboteur

Chef des Ventes Sales Manager (French side location)
jeanfrancois.raboteur@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 587-6292   Ext. 110
Veronica Joseph

Veronica Joseph

Sales Consultant
veronica.joseph@motorworldsxm.com
+590 690 27-7040
Eric Tasso

Eric Tasso

Sales Consultant
eric.tasso@motorworldsxm.com
+590 690 88-5249   Ext. 156
Saudia Sultan

Saudia Sultan

Collection Officer
saudia.sultan@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 148
Michelle Jeune

Michelle Jeune

Sales and Lease Clerk
michelle.jeune@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 553-0374   Ext. 132
Afeera
Saddiq

Afeera Saddiq

Lease Clerk
afeera.saddiq@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 167
Geeta Itwar

Geeta Itwar

Sales and Insurance Clerk
geeta.itwar@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 524-2859   Ext. 163
Yersy Thode

Yersy Thode

Sales Clerk
yersy.thode@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 155
Khadijah Edwards

Khadijah Edwards

Sales Assistant
khadijah.edwards@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 114
Jordina Cabrera

Jordina Cabrera

Receptionist
jordina.cabrera@motorworldsxm.com   Ext. 115
Tara Hurlston

Tara Hurlston

Communication Relations, & Social Media Officer
tara.hurlston@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 129
Jamila Boirard

Jamila Boirard

Marketing Officer
jamila.boirard@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 130
Jacqueline Louis

Jacqueline Louis

Marketing Managing Consultant
jacqueline.louis@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 149
Manuel Boyery

Manuel Boyery

General Assistant
Rayon Duffus

Rayon Duffus

General Assistant
Jordan Lake

Jordan Lake

General Assistant
Suresh Sukhram

Suresh Sukhram

General Assistant
Brandon Janki

Brandon Janki

Lease Manager
brandon.janki@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 544-5294   Ext. 105
Manisha Amjad

Manisha Amjad

Sales Director
manisha.amjad@motorworldsxm.com
+1 (721) 520-6287   Ext. 131
Tariq Amjad

Tariq Amjad

Managing Director
tariq.amjad@motorworldsxm.com
Rena Amjad

Rena Amjad

Chief Executive Officer
rena.amjad@motorworldsxm.com


Find more models at



Motorworld St. Maarten & St. Martin
© official website
web by litemoon